Suurenna fonttiaPienennä fonttia
Eläkeliitto

Keski-Suomen piiri ry

Yhdistykset 2013

Eläkeliiton Keski-Suomen piiriin kuuluu 31 yhdistystä.

Haapamäki

pj

Vesa Limmeri

0400 540 326

 

 

siht.

Raili Rinne

040 514 4854

raili.rinne@hotmail.fi

Hankasalmi

pj.

Christina Häkkinen

0400 909 852

timpsachristina.hakkinen@luukku.com

 

siht.

Päivikki Rossi

0400 775 487 

paivikki.rossi@pp.inet.fi

Joutsa 

pj.  

Heikki Mäyrä 050 468 0463

heikki.mayra@gmail.com

 

siht. 

Hilkka Lankia 050 548 0877

hilkka@tapiolankia.fi

Jyväskylä 

pj.

Matti Syrjälä

040 529 1356 

toivomatias.syrjala@elisanet.fi

 

siht.

Pirkko Laitinen 014 843 553 pirkko.laitinen@pp.inet.fi

Jyväskylän mlk 

pj. 

Erkki Savolainen

0500 645 480

erkki.savolainen@mobiili.net 

 

siht. 

Leena Heinälä 

040 565 4140 

leena@heinala.fi 

Jämsä 

pj.

Yrjö Määttä

040 556 8346 

yrjo.maatta@saunalahti.fi

 

siht. 

Arja Maunula

0400 823 058

arja.maunula@co.inet.fi

Kannonkoski 

pj. 

Antti Paananen

0400 242 494 

antti.paananen@pp3.inet.fi 

 

siht. 

Aino Hurskainen 

040 845 8679

aino.hurskainen@kannonkoski.org

Karstula 

pj. 

Raimo Matilainen

0400 541 722 

raimo.matilainen@luukku.com 

 

siht. 

Osmo Sippola

040 173 3817 

osmo.sippola@gmail.com  

Keuruu 

pj. 

Osmo Kärkkäinen

0400 246 272

osmo.karkkainen@co.inet.fi

 

siht. 

Pirkko Sammallahti

044 261 3573

pirkko.h.sammallahti@gmail.com

Kinnula 

pj. 

Risto Talonen

040 840 9913

risto.talonen@kolumbus.fi

 

siht. 

Aila Talonen

040 578 4853

aila.talonen@kolumbus.fi

Kivijärvi 

pj. 

Sirkka Kauppinen 

040 508 2753 

sirkka.kauppinen@pp1.inet.fi 

 

siht.

Auli Ruohonen

040 824 1919

 

Konginkangas 

pj. 

Matti Hytönen

040 7306524

matti.hytonen@pp1.inet.fi 

 

siht. 

Anja Kärkkäinen

040 566 8315 

anjakaarina.karkk@gmail.com

Konnevesi 

pj. 

Ritva Hytönen 

0400 772 863 

ritva.hytonen@hotmail.com 

 

siht. 

Aarne Kaikuranta

0400 938 750 

aarne.kaikuranta@gmail.com 

Korpilahti 

pj

Seija Mennala 

050 3712 456

seijamennala@suomi24.fi

 

siht. 

Valto Koskinen 

050 363 7344 

valto.koskinen@putkilahti.net

Kuhmoinen 

pj. 

Paula Jokela

0500 844 534

paula.jokela@wippies.fi

 

siht. 

Anneli Währn

 

kikka@hwarang.fi

Kyyjärvi 

pj. 

Saara Vähämäki

040 690 6213 

saara.vahamaki@suomi24.fi 

 

siht. 

Tuula Härkönen 

040 725 1705

tuula.harkonen@kyyjarvi.fi 

Laukaa

pj.  

Tuure Valkonen

(014) 377 1274

 

 

siht.

Anneli Hakuli 

0400 938 732 

anneli.hakuli@suomi24.fi 

Leivonmäki 

pj. 

Liisa Temisevä

0400 833 401

liisa.temiseva@luukku.com  

 

siht. 

Mirja Rantanen 

0400 592 485

 

Lievestuore

pj.

Auvinen Helena

040 8317800

helena1.auvinen@gmail.com  

 

siht. 

Tuula Poikolainen 

040 353 7548 

tuula.poikolainen@kotikone.fi 

Luhanka 

pj. 

Mirjami Keskinen 

040 759 6807 

 

 

siht. 

Liisa Ilmonen

0400 877 984 

 

Multia 

pj. 

Jouko Riuttamäki

044 299 4292

joukoriuttamaki@gmail.com

 

siht. 

Eino Ahonen

040 578 5038 

eino.ahonen@hotmail.com  

Muurame

pj. 

Hannu Sääksvuori

0400 402628

hannu.saaksvuori@wippies.com

 

siht. 

Riitta Nissinen

0500 705 369

r.nissinen@gmail.com

Petäjävesi 

pj. 

Aira Kivelä

050 414 3006

 

 

siht. 

Marja Melkas  

040 725 3664

marja.melkas@yahoo.com

Pihtipudas 

pj. 

Sanni Luomala

040 753 0361

 

 

siht. 

Taina Kangasluoma

050 432 5164 taina.kangasluoma@netikka.fi

Pylkönmäki 

pj. 

Paula Kotka

050 598 2752 

paula.kotka1@luukku.com 

 

siht. 

Saara Leppänen

044 088 7726 

saara.leppanen@pp.inet.fi 

Saarijärvi 

pj. 

Ritva Penttilä

040 825 2724 

ritva.penttila@pp.inet.fi

 

siht. 

Tarja Rekonen

050 300 4576 

tarja.rekonen@gmail.com  

Sumiainen 

pj. 

Anneli Huutonen

045 130 9346 

 

 

siht. 

Raili Linden 

014 586 243

raili.linden@vanharouva.inet.fi

Toivakka

pj. 

Tarja Juottonen

0500 830 072

tjuottonen@gmail.com

 

siht. 

Raija Häkkinen

0400 412 016

raija.hakkinen@hakkinen.org

Uurainen

pj. 

Simo Koskinen 

0400 975 443

pamppujalamppu@hotmail.fi  

 

siht. 

Tellervo Lehtoranta 

040 537 7915

tellervo.lehtoranta@pp1.inet.fi 

Viitasaari

pj. 

Mikko Niskanen

040 576 0334 

 

 

siht. 

Seija Vuorela

040 7617063

seija.vuorela@hotmail.com

Äänekoski 

pj.  

Kaija Vasko 050 517207

kaija.vasko@gmail.com

 

siht. 

Terttu Suopellonmäki

0400 649 538