Suurenna fonttiaPienennä fonttia
Eläkeliitto

Keski-Suomen piiri ry

Yhdistykset 2016

Eläkeliiton Keski-Suomen piiriin kuuluu 31 yhdistystä.

Haapamäki

pj

Vesa Limmeri

0400 540 326

 

 

siht.

Raili Rinne

040 514 4854

raili.rinne@hotmail.com

Hankasalmi

pj.

Christina Häkkinen

0400 909 852

timpsachristina.hakkinen@gmail.com

 

siht.

Ritva Pyykkönen

040 703 1611 

rpyykkonen@gmail.com

Joutsa 

pj.  

Pekka Hentinen
0400 156 805

pekkahentinen@hotmail.com

 

siht. 

Eila Kokko

040 842 3630

eila.kokko1@gmail.com

Jyväskylä 

pj.

Matti Syrjälä

040 529 1356 

toivomatias.syrjala@elisanet.fi

 

siht.

Pirkko Laitinen 014 843 553 pirkko.laitinen@pp.inet.fi

Jyväskylän mlk 

pj. 

Erkki Savolainen

0500 645 480

erkki.savolainen@mobiili.net 

 

siht. 

Leena Heinälä 

040 565 4140 

leena@heinala.fi 

Jämsä 

pj.

Yrjö Määttä

040 556 8346 

yrjo.maatta1@gmail.com

 

siht. 

Arja Maunula

0400 823 058

arja.maunula@co.inet.fi

Kannonkoski 

pj. 

Anna-Liisa Risunen  

040 510 4923 

anna-liisa.risunen@lahdenlaita.fi  

 

siht. 

Aino Hurskainen 

040 845 8679

aino.hurskainen@kannonkoski.org

Karstula 

pj. 

Jukka Hiltunen 

044 346 1120 

jukka.karstula@gmail.com

 

siht. 

Ritva Hiltunen

044 520 6259 

ritva.karstula@gmail.com 

Keuruu 

pj. 

Osmo Kärkkäinen

0400 246 272

osmo.karkkainen@co.inet.fi

 

siht. 

Pirkko Sammallahti

044 261 3573

pirkko.h.sammallahti@gmail.com

Kinnula 

pj. 

Risto Talonen

040 840 9913

risto.talonen@gmail.com

 

siht. 

Aila Talonen

040 578 4853

aila.talonen@gmail.com

Kivijärvi 

pj. 

Sirkka Kauppinen 

040 508 2753 

sirkka.kauppinen@pp1.inet.fi 

 

siht.

Auli Ruohonen

040 771 9368

 

Konginkangas 

pj. 

Matti Hytönen

040 730 6524

matti.hytonen@pp1.inet.fi 

 

siht. 

Anja Kärkkäinen

040 566 8315 

anjakaarina.karkk@gmail.com

Konnevesi 

pj. 

Aino Savolainen 

040 418 2638 

aino.savolainen2@netti.fi

 

siht. 

Aarne Kaikuranta

0400 938 750 

aarne.kaikuranta@gmail.com 

Korpilahti 

pj

Seija Mennala 

050 3712 456

seija.mennala@gmail.com

 

siht. 

Valto Koskinen 

050 563 7344 

valto.koskinen@putkilahti.net

Kuhmoinen 

pj. 

Tapio Rujala 

044 538 8857 

tapio.rujala@gmail.com

 

siht. 

Anneli Währn

0400 437 341

kikka@hwarang.fi

Kyyjärvi 

pj. 

Kyösti Lintulahti

040-544 7911 

kyosti.lintulahti@hotmail.com

 

siht. 

Tuula Härkönen 

040 725 1705

tuula.harkonen@kyyjarvi.fi 

Laukaa

pj.  

Anneli Hakuli

0400-938 732

anneli.hakuli@suomi24.fi

 

siht.

Martti Kuutti 

050 410 4026 

kuutti.martti@gmail.com

Leivonmäki 

pj. 

Liisa Temisevä

0400 833 401

liisa.temiseva@luukku.com  

 

siht. 

Mirja Rantanen 

0400 592 485

mirja.rantanen44@gmail.com

Lievestuore

pj.

Auvinen Helena

040 831 7800

helena1.auvinen@gmail.com  

 

siht. 

Tuula Poikolainen 

040 353 7548 

tuula.poikolainen@kotikone.fi 

Luhanka 

pj. 

Eino Polvela

040 760 3240 

eino.polvela@icloud.com

 

siht. 

Aino Mönkölä

050 364 4141

monkola@salvia.fi

Multia 

pj. 

Jouko Riuttamäki

044 299 4292

joukoriuttamaki@gmail.com

 

siht. 

Notkonen Tuula

040 732 0176 

tuula-notkonen@live.fi

Muurame

pj. 

Eila Salmela

040 502 0302

salmelaeila@gmail.com

 

siht. 

Riitta Nissinen

0500 705 369

r.nissinen@gmail.com

Petäjävesi 

pj. 

Aira Kivelä

050 414 3006

airakivela@gmail.com

 

siht. 

Pirkko Saarinen  

040 559 4829 

pirkko.hilja.saarinen@gmail.com

Pihtipudas 

pj. 

Shaukat Anjam

0400 246 612 

shaukat.anjam@pp.inet.fi

 

siht. 

Taina Kangasluoma

050 432 5164 taina.kangasluoma@netikka.fi

Pylkönmäki 

pj. 

Pekka Niinikoski

040 756 2052

pekka.j.niinikoski@suomi24.fi

 

siht. 

Marita Kantalainen

040 790 9060 

maritakantalainen@gmail.com

Saarijärvi 

pj. 

Ritva Penttilä

040 825 2724 

ritva.penttila@pp.inet.fi

 

siht. 

Tarja Rekonen

050 300 4576 

tarja.rekonen@gmail.com  

Sumiainen 

pj. 

Anneli Huutonen

045 130 9346 

huutonen.anneli@gmail.com

 

siht. 

Raili Linden 

014 586 243

raili.linden@vanharouva.inet.fi

Toivakka

pj. 

Olavi Jouttijärvi

040 522 7213

olavi.jouttijarvi@gmail.com

 

siht. 

Raija Häkkinen

0400 412 016

raija.hakkinen@hakkinen.org

Uurainen

pj. 

Matti Alapiha 

040 770 4430

mattijaaili@gmail.com 

 

siht. 

Tellervo Lehtoranta 

040 537 7915

tellervo.lehtoranta@pp1.inet.fi 

Viitasaari

pj. 

Airi Sollo

040 572 8420 

airisollo@gmail.com

 

siht. 

Maire Hämäläinen

 

mairenposti@gmail.com

Äänekoski 

pj.  

Kaija Vasko 050 517 1207

kaija.vasko@gmail.com

 

siht. 

Terttu Suopellonmäki

0400 649 538